krotspicy.blogg.se

Cmd install pyqt5
Cmd install pyqt5










cmd install pyqt5

I/usr/lib/qt5/mkspecs/linux-g++ -o cfgtest_QtXmlPatterns.o cfgtest_QtXmlPatterns.cpp isystem /usr/include/qt5 -isystem /usr/include/qt5/QtXmlPatterns -isystem /usr/include/qt5/QtNetwork -isystem /usr/include/qt5/QtCore -I. G++ -c -pipe -O2 -march=i586 -mtune=i686 -std=gnu++11 -Wall -W -D_REENTRANT -fPIC -DQT_NO_DEBUG -DQT_XMLPATTERNS_LIB -DQT_NETWORK_LIB -DQT_CORE_LIB -I. /pip-install-fh1pxns1/pyqt5/config-tests/cfgtest_QtCore.cpp I/usr/lib/qt5/mkspecs/linux-g++ -o cfgtest_QtCore.o. I././pip-install-fh1pxns1/pyqt5/qpy/QtCore -isystem /usr/include/qt5 -isystem /usr/include/qt5/QtCore -I.

cmd install pyqt5

Info: creating stash file /tmp/tmp0w3foywi/cfgtest_QtCore/.qmake.stash This is the GPL version of PyQt 5.15.0 (licensed under the GNU General Public License) for Python 3.7.3 on linux.Ĭhecking to see if the QtCore bindings can be built. Querying qmake about your Qt installation. Preparing wheel metadata: finished with status 'error'ĮRROR: Command errored out with exit status 1:Ĭommand: /usr/bin/python3 /usr/lib/python3.7/site-packages/pip/_vendor/pep517/_in_process.py prepare_metadata_for_build_wheel /tmp/tmpehic3amf Getting requirements to build wheel: finished with status 'done' Getting requirements to build wheel: started

cmd install pyqt5

Installing build dependencies: finished with status 'done' On Slackware instance I am running the following command:Īs a result, I get the following output with tons of errors: Collecting pyqt5












Cmd install pyqt5